Dr. Wild & Co. AG
 


Aussendienst Zahnarzt/DH

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Gebiet:

Frau Verena Martig

Fax: 032 677 03 18
Natel: 079 631 94 46
E-Mail: vmartig@wild-pharma.com

- Mittelland
- Zentral-CH
- ZH-West

Frau Danielle Pernet

Fax: 021 971 17 88
Natel: 079 248 34 83
E-Mail: dpernet@wild-pharma.com

- Bern-Stadt
- Berner Oberland
- Biel
- Seeland
- Wallis
- Oberwallis
- Fribourg Region

Frau Beatrice Zampatti-Fahrner

Fax: 081 330 88 11
Natel: 079 674 67 44
E-Mail: bzampatti@wild-pharma.com

- Nord-CH
- NO-CH
- Ost-CH (inkl. FL)
- ZH-Ost

 

Frau Maria Garcia

Fax: 086 061 751 46 56
Natel: 079 106 06 18
E-Mail: mgarcia@wild-pharma.com

- NW-CH (BL, BS)

Frau Noelle Sutter

Fax: 079 192 93 40
Natel: 079 192 93 40
E-Mail: nsutter@wild-pharma.com

- Romandie
- Wallis

Frau Sara Berg-Ortelli

Fax: 091 941 14 48
Natel: 079 471 89 10
E-Mail: sberg@wild-pharma.com

- Tessin




   
  Dr. Wild & Co. AG, Hofackerstrasse 8, 4132 Muttenz/Switzerland, info@wild-pharma.com